South Whidbey Garden Club
South Whidbey Garden Club was originally organized in 1949 to create an interest in gardening and to inspire an appreciation in others for flowers and birds so that South Whidbey Island will be an even more beautiful place to live.
Meetings are normally held the 3rd Friday of the month, September through June at St. Peter's Lutheran Church, 6309 S Wilson Place., Clinton. Church opens at 9, the program starts at 10:30 and the meetings adjourns at noon

Refreshments are served

Mailing Address: 

PO BOX 785, Clinton WA 98236

Don't miss out on great tips and updates! Get our monthly newsletter delivered to your inbox.


Subscribe to our Email Newsletter

News and Updates

Friday, July 31, 2020
Facebook photo from Clinton, WA
Friday, March 20, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Facebook photo from Clinton, WA
Friday, January 24, 2020
Facebook photo from Clinton, WA
South Whidbey Garden Club updated their address.
Friday, January 24, 2020
Facebook photo from Clinton, WA
South Whidbey Garden Club updated their website address.
Monday, November 18, 2019
Facebook photo from Clinton, WA
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Facebook photo from Clinton, WA
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Facebook photo from Clinton, WA
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Facebook photo from Clinton, WA
Friday, May 3, 2019
Facebook photo from Clinton, WA
Monday, April 15, 2019
Facebook photo from Clinton, WA
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Facebook photo from Clinton, WA
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Facebook photo from Clinton, WA
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Facebook photo from Clinton, WA